<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: kolga&#8217;s gentoo services</title>
	<link>http://blogs.pwmn.net/korkakak/2008/05/05/kolgas-gentoo-services</link>
	<description>In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft</description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 05 Feb 2012 07:12:25 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: korki</title>
		<link>http://blogs.pwmn.net/korkakak/2008/05/05/kolgas-gentoo-services#comment-17</link>
		<dc:creator>korki</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:32:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://blogs.pwmn.net/korkakak/2008/05/05/kolgas-gentoo-services#comment-17</guid>
		<description>Some people mailed me that I am terribly stupid and that 10.0.0.0/8 networks are for private usage only and thus my services cannot operate...

Well guyz IN FACT I AM REFERRING TO A OPEN WIFI NETWORK (PWMN - search the damned wikipedia dude, or click at www.pwmn.net) USING PRIVATE IP ADDRESS SPACE, so thanks for the tips I am neither a liar nor stupid, thank you very much.

I will soon post my photo somewhere in order to make it your personal dart target.

Cheers and chill out.

PS @ the guy that mailed me that this site is a phising site, DUDE YOU ARE LUNNIE. TOTALLY. PERIOD...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Some people mailed me that I am terribly stupid and that 10.0.0.0/8 networks are for private usage only and thus my services cannot operate&#8230;</p>
<p>Well guyz IN FACT I AM REFERRING TO A OPEN WIFI NETWORK (PWMN - search the damned wikipedia dude, or click at <a href="http://www.pwmn.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.pwmn.net</a>) USING PRIVATE IP ADDRESS SPACE, so thanks for the tips I am neither a liar nor stupid, thank you very much.</p>
<p>I will soon post my photo somewhere in order to make it your personal dart target.</p>
<p>Cheers and chill out.</p>
<p>PS @ the guy that mailed me that this site is a phising site, DUDE YOU ARE LUNNIE. TOTALLY. PERIOD&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.149 seconds -->

